• About Us
  • Team
  • Press
  • Career
    • Please type in a search term
  • Help
  • EN
  • Login
GeschaeftsmodelleEntwickeln_Job_0366.jpg

Developing business models

The right Idea at the right Time

A good idea, a new technology or an innovative product still do not on their own guarantee commercial success. Today's markets are metamorphosing rapidly, and disruptive technologies and business models are being generated all the time. This brings new challenges to new and established businesses alike. Products, services, processes, and particularly business models, must be morphed into a primarily digital world. Only through continual, user-oriented innovation can a competitive advantage be achieved on a permanent basis. 

how you will benefit:
  • Developing concepts and application scenarios
  • Developing and spinning-off technologies and business models
  • Realising the business in the market

Your personal contacts

Markus Struppe

Partner
UnternehmerTUM Projekt GmbH

+49 89-18 94 69-2131
@ struppe@unternehmertum.de

 

Thorsten Weber

Thorsten Weber

Partner
UnternehmerTUM Projekt GmbH

+49 89-18 94 69-2121
@ weber@unternehmertum.de

The most important aspects at a glance

  • target group

    companies, start-ups

  • Format

    consulting, workshop

  • Duration

    individual

Our services

  • Developing and evaluating alternative business models

    We shall find the right business model for you. Working together with you, and using tried and tested methods, such as LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® workshops and business-model canvas, we shall develop alternative business models, too, which you may not have considered earlier. 

  • Product road-map and customer journeys

    With the right strategy, you will draw up your milestone plan for your product development, while having all the while an eye on your potential customer. The decisive factor is to lead the right idea to success at the right time in the right structures.

  • Team building and partner evaluation

    To build up and expand your team, we shall support you in drawing up qualification profiles and in team matching. Our experts will aid you with advice and practical assistance to select the right business partner.

  • Developing an IP or patent strategy

    Your idea is worth its weight in gold – but only if you market it properly and the idea remains YOUR idea.

GeschaeftsmodelleEntwickeln_Job_0366.jpg

Geschäftsmodelle entwickeln

Die richtige Idee zur richtigen Zeit

Eine gute Idee, eine neue Technologie oder ein innovatives Produkt alleine garantieren noch keinen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg. Heutige Märkte wandeln sich rasant und disruptive Technologien und Geschäftsmodelle entstehen fortlaufend. Dies stellt junge und etablierte Unternehmen gleichermaßen vor neue Herausforderungen. Produkte, Dienstleistungen, Prozesse und besonders Geschäftsmodelle müssen in eine primär digitale Welt transformiert werden. Nur durch kontinuierliche, nutzerorientierte Innovation kann dauerhaft ein Wettbewerbsvorteil erzielt werden.

Ihr Nutzen:
  • Entwicklung von Konzepten und Anwendungsszenarien
  • Aufbau und Ausgründung von Technologien und Geschäftsmodellen
  • Umsetzung auf dem Markt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Struppe

Partner
UnternehmerTUM Projekt GmbH

+49 89-18 94 69-2131
@ struppe@unternehmertum.de

 

Thorsten Weber

Thorsten Weber

Partner
UnternehmerTUM Projekt GmbH

+49 89-18 94 69-2121
@ weber@unternehmertum.de

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

  • Zielgruppe

    Unternehmen, Start-ups

  • Format

    Beratung, Workshop

  • Dauer

    Individuell vereinbar

Unsere Leistungen

  • Entwicklung und Bewertung alternativer Geschäftsmodelle

    Wir finden das passende Geschäftsmodell für Sie. Mittels erprobter Methoden, wie beispielsweise LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® Workshops und Business Model Canvas, entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen auch alternative Geschäftsmodelle, die Sie zuvor vielleicht gar nicht in Betracht gezogen haben.

  • Produkt-Roadmap und Customer Journeys

    Mit der passenden Strategie erstellen Sie Ihren Meilensteinplan für die Produktentwicklung und haben dabei immer Ihren möglichen Kunden im Auge. Entscheidend ist, die richtige Idee zur richtigen Zeit in den richtigen Strukturen zum Erfolg zu bringen.

  • Team-Building und Partner-Evaluation

    Zum Auf- und Ausbau Ihres Teams unterstützen wir Sie bei der Erstellung von Qualifikationsprofilen und beim Team-Matching. Zur Wahl des richtigen Geschäftspartners stehen Ihnen unsere Experten mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

  • Entwicklung einer IP- bzw. Patent-Strategie

    Ihre Idee ist Gold wert – aber nur, wenn Sie sie auch richtig vermarkten und die Idee auch IHRE Idee bleibt.