• About Us
  • Team
  • Press
  • Career
    • Please type in a search term
  • Help
  • EN
  • Login
Organisationsstruktur_MGL7764.jpg

Building up organisational structure

Processes for growing challenges

Directly after a business has been started, there are still mostly no well-developed organisational structures and only a few established processes. Much runs flexibly, but also chaotically. Once the business begins to grow, structures and processes must be created as quickly as possible, to keep pace with growing demands.

How you will benefit:
  • Designing and establishing business processes
  • Establishing the organisational structure
  • Establishing processes to grow concurrently

Your personal contact

Markus Struppe

Partner
UnternehmerTUM Projekt GmbH

+49 89-18 94 69-2131
@ struppe@unternehmertum.de

 

Thorsten Weber

Thorsten Weber

Partner
UnternehmerTUM Projekt GmbH

+49 89-18 94 69-2121
@ weber@unternehmertum.de

The most important aspects at a glance

  • Target Group

    companies, start-ups

  • Format

    consulting, workshop

  • Duration

    individual

Our services

  • Establishing the organisational structure

    The organisational structure is the backbone of your business. What the ideal structural and workflow organisation will be like depends on the individual needs and objectives of the target groups – customers, businesses and staff.

  • Designing business processes

    Via standardised business processes, you can always initiate recurrent organisational workflows with little expenditure of resources, and control them at the same time. Which business processes are relevant for your business is a question which will be established individually.

  • Defining flexible processes

    As your business grows, established processes will now and then need to be corrected. To react as flexibly as possible to new situations, you will work with our experts to define processes in such a way as to ensure that they grow more or less concurrently.

Organisationsstruktur_MGL7764.jpg

Organisationsstruktur aufbauen

Prozesse für wachsende Herausforderungen

Direkt nach der Gründung eines Unternehmens gibt es meist noch keine ausgeprägten Organisationsstrukturen und nur wenige etablierte Prozesse. Vieles läuft flexibel, aber auch chaotisch. Beginnt das Unternehmen zu wachsen, müssen schnellstmöglich Strukturen und Prozesse geschaffen werden, um mit den wachsenden Anforderungen Schritt zu halten.

Ihr Nutzen:
  • Design und Etablierung von Geschäftsprozessen
  • Aufbau der Organisationsstruktur
  • Aufbau mitwachsender Prozesse

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Markus Struppe

Partner
UnternehmerTUM Projekt GmbH

+49 89-18 94 69-2131
@ struppe@unternehmertum.de

 

Thorsten Weber

Thorsten Weber

Partner
UnternehmerTUM Projekt GmbH

+49 89-18 94 69-2121
@ weber@unternehmertum.de

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

  • Zielgruppe

    Unternehmen, Start-ups

  • Format

    Beratung, Workshop

  • Dauer

    Individuell vereinbar

Unsere Leistungen

  • Aufbau der Organisationsstruktur

    Die Organisationsstruktur ist das Rückgrat Ihres Unternehmens. Wie die ideale Aufbauorganisation und Ablauforganisation aussieht, hängt von den individuellen Zielen und Bedürfnissen der Zielgruppen – Kunden, Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter – ab.

  • Design von Geschäftsprozessen

    Über standardisierte Geschäftsprozesse können Sie immer wiederkehrende Organisationsabläufe mit wenig Aufwand anstoßen und gleichzeitig steuern. Welche Geschäftsprozesse für Ihr Unternehmen relevant sind, wird individuell gestaltet.

  • Definition flexibler Prozesse

    Mit dem Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens unterliegen etablierte Prozesse hin und wieder einer Korrektur. Um möglichst flexibel auf neue Situationen reagieren zu können, definieren Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Experten Prozesse so, dass sie quasi mitwachsen.