• About Us
  • Team
  • Press
  • Career
    • Please type in a search term
  • Help
  • EN
  • Login
PersonalAufbauen_A_0858.jpg

Building up staff

With the right tools to the perfect team

An indication that a start-up is growing is the increase in its team members. This growth should be structured and goal-led. This includes establishing staffing needs in the start-up, drawing up clear and meaningful job advertisements, and a structured recruiting process.

How you will benefit:
  • Goal-led build-up of staff
  • Structured procedure when searching for suitable team members
  • Planning actual staffing needs
  • Establishing on-boarding processes
     

Make A Consulting Appointment

We recommend you to have a personal consultation with our experts. Just send us an e-mail to arrange a meeting.

Mail now!

Your personal contact

Dr. Elisabeth Raes

Project Leader Team Development
Entrepreneurial Network

@ raes@unternehmertum.de

 

Strong tools for staff expansion

  • On-boarding Guide
    This guide comes into play at the very end of the team-expansion process. Once suitable staff have been found, the task will be to integrate them well into the start-up as new members. Using check lists and examples, means will be shown of providing a new team member with a good start in the first days of his new collaboration.
  • C-Level Pool
    For our professionals and serial entrepreneurs we offer a C-Level pool, formed by a selected group of our talent pool. These people will analyse which role in teams of the later stages of the start-up appear to be expedient. Afterwards a deployment in start-ups will be planned with greater responsibility.
 

Supporting partner

PersonalAufbauen_A_0858.jpg

Personal aufbauen

Mit den richtigen Tools zum perfekten Team

Ein Kennzeichen für Wachstum in einem Start-up ist die Zunahme an Teammitgliedern. Dieses Wachstum sollte strukturiert und zielorientiert erfolgen. Dazu gehören die Ermittlung des Personalbedarfs im Start-up, eine aussagekräftige Stellenausschreibung sowie ein strukturierter Recruiting-Prozess.

IHR NUTZEN:
  • Zielorientierter Aufbau von Personal
  • Strukturiertes Vorgehen bei der Suche nach geeigneten Teammitgliedern
  • Planung von tatsächlichem Bedarf an Mitarbeitern
  • Etablierung von Onboarding-Prozessen
     

BEWERBUNGSTERMIN VEREINBAREN

Wir empfehlen Ihnen eine persönliche Beratung durch unsere Experten. Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine E-Mail, um einen Termin zu vereinbaren.

Jetzt mailen!

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Dr. Elisabeth Raes

Coordinator Team Development
Entrepreneurial Network

@ raes@unternehmertum.de

Starke Tools für den Personalaufbau

  • Onboarding Leitfaden
    Dieser Leitfaden setzt ganz am Ende bei der Teamerweiterung an. Nachdem geeignetes Personal gefunden wurde, gilt es, dieses gut in das Start-up als neues Mitglied zu integrieren. Es werden anhand von Checklisten und Beispielen Möglichkeiten aufgezeigt, dem neuen Teammitglied einen guten Start in den ersten Tagen der neuen Zusammenarbeit zu ermöglichen.
  • C-Level Pool
    Für unsere Professionals und Serial Entrepreneurs bieten wir einen C-Level Pool an, der eine ausgewählte Gruppe unseres Talent Pool bildet. Mit diesen Personen wird analysiert, welche Rolle in Teams der späteren Phasen der Gründung sinnvoll erscheint. Danach ist ein Einsatz in Start-ups mit größerer Verantwortung geplant.
 

Förderpartner