To help personalize content, measure accesses, and provide a safer experience, we use cookies. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection of information on and off UnternehmerTUM through cookies. Learn more, including about available controls: Cookies Policy.
07/02/2018
International Entrepreneurs’ Night presents Green business for future cities
By 2050, two-thirds of the world’s population, around 6,5 billion people, will live in cities. What can we do to keep the cities livable - despite the big challenges as air pollution, climate change and the increase in mobility issues?

Taking inspiration in these challenges, UnternehmerTUM's International Entrepreneurs’ Night is partnering up in July with ClimateLaunchpad, the world’s largest green business idea competition.

It doesn’t matter whether you have already established or are interested in starting a company, in the International Entrepreneurs’ Night you will meet like minded people and get inspired to find your creative, entrepreneurial spirit and together create a world we want to live in.

 

Are you interested in actively shaping the future with new smart green ideas? Come to the next edition of the International Entrepreneurs’ Night:

On 25th July
Starting at 06:30 pm

In the Entrepreneurship Center, Lichtenbergstr. 6, 85748 Garching

Meet more than 200 entrepreneurial people and find out about the next generation of ClimateLaunchpad Germany winners.

Click here for your ticket!


The International Entrepreneurs’ Night

The International Entrepreneurs’ Night takes place twice a year and keeps getting bigger every edition with more than 200 participants last edition. In a relaxed atmosphere startups, investors, industry partners and like-minded people meet and discuss how to design the cities of the future. The event has a marked international audience, and therefore is held in English. Keeping startups and entrepreneurship in the center the event always revolves around the hottest topics around Smart Cities: cleantech, mobility, smart building and data analytics.

ClimateLaunchpad

ClimateLaunchpad is the world’s largest green business ideas competition. Their mission is to unlock the world’s cleantech potential that addresses climate change. UnternehmerTUM is lead partner in Germany and hosts the German national competition that selects the top 3 climate startup ideas to go to the Grand Final. In this Grand Final Startups pitch their idea in front of leading investors and entrepreneurs. The jury then selects fifteen finalists to compete for the ultimate win: access to EIT Climate-KIC Accelerator and prize money.


This event is sponsored by the Bavarian Ministry of Economic Affairs, Energy and Technology.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren, Zugriffe zu messen sowie die Sicherheit unserer Nutzer zu erhöhen. Wenn Sie auf unsere Website klicken oder hier navigieren, stimmen Sie der Erfassung von Informationen durch Cookies auf und außerhalb von UnternehmerTUM zu. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Cookies und dazu, wie Sie die Kontrolle darüber behalten, finden Sie hier: Cookie-Richtlinie.
02.07.2018
International Entrepreneurs’ Night presents Green business for future cities
Bis 2050 werden zwei Drittel der Weltbevölkerung, rund 6,5 Milliarden Menschen, in Städten leben. Was können wir tun, damit unsere Städte lebenswert bleiben - trotz der großen Herausforderungen wie Luftverschmutzung, Klimawandel und zunehmender Mobilität?

Die International Entrepreneurs' Night lässt sich von diesen Herausforderungen inspirieren und kooperiert im Juli mit ClimateLaunchpad, dem weltweit größten Wettbewerb für grüne Geschäftsideen.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie bereits ein Unternehmen gegründet haben oder daran interessiert sind, auf der International Entrepreneurs' Night treffen Sie Gleichgesinnte. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und entdecken Sie Ihren kreativen Unternehmergeist. Gemeinsam können wir eine Welt gestalten, in der wir gerne leben.

 

Sind Sie daran interessiert, die Zukunft mit neuen intelligenten grünen Ideen aktiv zu gestalten?

Kommen Sie zur nächsten Ausgabe der International Entrepreneurs' Night:

Am 25. Juli
Ab 18:30 Uhr

Im Entrepreneurship Center, Lichtenbergstr. 6, 85748 Garching

Treffen Sie mehr als 200 Unternehmer und informieren Sie sich über die nächste Generation der ClimateLaunchpad Germany Gewinner.

Tickets gibt es hier!


The International Entrepreneurs’ Night

Die International Entrepreneurs' Night findet zweimal im Jahr statt und wird mit jeder Ausgabe mit mehr als 200 Teilnehmern immer größer. In entspannter Atmosphäre treffen sich Start-ups, Investoren, Industriepartner und Gleichgesinnte und diskutieren über die Gestaltung der Städte der Zukunft. Die Veranstaltung hat ein ausgeprägtes internationales Publikum und findet daher in englischer Sprache statt. Im Mittelpunkt der Veranstaltung stehen immer die spannendsten Themen rund um Smart Cities: Cleantech, Mobilität, Smart Building und Datenanalyse.

ClimateLaunchpad

ClimateLaunchpad ist der weltweit größte Wettbewerb für grüne Geschäftsideen. Die Mission ist es, das weltweite Cleantech-Potenzial zu erschließen, das dem Klimawandel entgegenwirkt. UnternehmerTUM ist Lead Partner in Deutschland und Gastgeber des bundesweiten Wettbewerbs, der die Top 3 Klima-Startup-Ideen für das Finale auswählt. In diesem Grand Final pitchen Start-ups ihre Idee vor führenden Investoren und Unternehmern. Die Jury wählt fünfzehn Finalisten aus, die um den Sieg kämpfen: Zugang zum EIT Climate-KIC Accelerator und Preisgeld.


Dieses Event wird vom Bayerischen Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft, Energie und Technologie unterstützt.