• About Us
  • Team
  • Press
  • Career
    • Please type in a search term
  • Help
  • EN
  • Login

Business Design

With Business Design to successful innovations

Business Design helps you to implement business concepts holistically and successfully. With proven principles of design and strategic management, you identify, develop and realize sustainable business.

Business Design supports you in every challenge of the innovation process. These include a comprehensive understanding of market and customer needs, the time- and cost-effective implementation, dealing with complexity, risks and uncertainties, or the release of creativity.


The Business Design Method Kit

Based on our longtime work with start-ups and companies, we have developed a kit that allows you to apply the methods and principles of business design simply and autonomously.

You can use the method set in any phase of your business project. UnternehmerTUM distinguishes between the three phases, 'identify chances', 'develop concepts' and 'implement business'.

You will find on each card a short description of the method and their classification into the Business Design principles and phases. You will learn why and how a method is used, and get information about costs, complexity and required resources.

BusinessDesign_DSC_7487.jpg

Business Design

Mit Business Design zur erfolgreichen Innovation

Business Design hilft Ihnen, Geschäftskonzepte ganzheitlich und erfolgreich umzusetzen. Mit erprobten Prinzipien aus Design und strategischem Management erkennen, entwickeln und realisieren Sie gezielt Chancen für nachhaltiges Geschäft.

Business Design unterstützt Sie bei allen Herausforderungen im Innovationsprozess. Dazu zählen ein umfassendes Verständnis für Markt- und Kundenbedürfnisse, die zeit- und kosteneffiziente Umsetzung, der Umgang mit Komplexität, Risiken und Unsicherheiten oder die Freisetzung von Kreativität.

 

Das Business Design Methodenset

Auf Basis unserer langjährigen Arbeit mit Start-ups und Unternehmen haben wir ein Set entwickelt, mit dem Sie die Methoden und Prinzipien von Business Design einfach und selbständig anwenden können.

Sie können das Methodenset in allen Phasen Ihres Geschäftsvorhabens einsetzen. UnternehmerTUM unterscheidet zwischen den drei Phasen 'Chancen erkennen', 'Konzepte entwickeln' und 'Geschäft realisieren'.

Sie finden auf jeder Karte eine Kurzbeschreibung der jeweiligen Methode sowie ihre Einordnung in die Business Design Prinzipien und Phasen. Sie erfahren, warum und wie eine Methode eingesetzt wird und erhalten Informationen über Zeitaufwand, Komplexität und erforderliche Ressourcen.