To help personalize content, measure accesses, and provide a safer experience, we use cookies. By clicking or navigating the site, you agree to allow our collection of information on and off UnternehmerTUM through cookies. Learn more, including about available controls: Cookies Policy.
161108_Utum_MakerSpace_160909-17-13-15_techfest_day.jpg

MakerSpace

Paradise for Makers

MakerSpace is a 1500-square-metre high-tech workshop open to the public, which provides members with access to machines, tools and software as well as a creative community.

With the MakerSpace, which opened in 2015, UnternehmerTUM addresses ambitious start-ups, DIYers and creatives. It offers a place to realize ideas and innovations in the form of prototypes and small batch production. Various work areas are available, such as machine, metal and woodworking shops as well as textile and electrical processing facilities. In addition, 3D printers and laser and water jet cutters make it possible to fabricate new shapes and to process every type of material. MakerSpace offers training and consulting services as well as events for members with any level of knowledge, providing them with support and networking options.

MakerSpace is a unique offering that UnternehmerTUM makes available to the national and international innovation and entrepreneurial scene. As a subsidiary of UnternehmerTUM, MakerSpace is strengthening Munich's position as a high-tech center and intensifying the local network of the city, universities, start-ups, companies and the local creative scene.

More information about MakerSpace and booking:
www.maker-space.de

Facebook

Instagram

Youtube

Your contact person

Dr. dirk rossberg

+49 89-18 94 69-2711
@ dirk.rossberg@maker-space.de

 

 

MakerSpace offers

  • Machines, tools and software for prototype production and small batch manufacturing
  • Professional courses, workshops and instruction by specialised staff
  • Meeting place for a vibrant community of creatives, entrepreneurs and start-ups
  • Shop for electronic components and modelling equipment
  • Fee-based membership
  • Platform for Makers from 14 years of age and any level of knowledge
  • Open from Monday to Saturday, 8am to 10pm and Sunday 11am to 7pm (closed on public holidays)
  • 7
    Days/Week open
     
  • 100
    High-Tech Machines
  • 1.500
    Square Meter Work Space
 

Take a look at MakerSpace!

virtual 360° tour

There is even more to see on our Career page.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren, Zugriffe zu messen sowie die Sicherheit unserer Nutzer zu erhöhen. Wenn Sie auf unsere Website klicken oder hier navigieren, stimmen Sie der Erfassung von Informationen durch Cookies auf und außerhalb von UnternehmerTUM zu. Weitere Informationen zu unseren Cookies und dazu, wie Sie die Kontrolle darüber behalten, finden Sie hier: Cookie-Richtlinie.
161108_Utum_MakerSpace_160909-17-13-15_techfest_day.jpg

MakerSpace

Paradies für Maker

MakerSpace ist eine öffentlich zugängliche, 1.500 qm große Hightech-Werkstatt, die Mitgliedern Zugang zu Maschinen, Werkzeugen und Software sowie einer kreativen Community ermöglicht.

Mit dem 2015 eröffneten MakerSpace spricht UnternehmerTUM ambitionierte Start-ups, Do-It-Yourself Aktive und kreative Menschen an. Die Werkstatt bietet einen Ort, Ideen und Innovationen in Form von Prototypen und Kleinserien zu realisieren. Es stehen unterschiedliche Werkbereiche wie Maschinen-, Metall- und Holzwerkstatt sowie Textil- und Elektroverarbeitung zur Verfügung. Weiter geben 3D-Drucker, Laserschneider und Wasserstrahlschneidemaschine die Möglichkeit, neue Formen herzustellen und sämtliche Materialien zu bearbeiten. Zur Unterstützung und Vernetzung bietet MakerSpace Trainings- und Beratungsdienstleistungen und Veranstaltungen für Mitglieder jeden Wissensstands an.

UnternehmerTUM bietet mit MakerSpace ein einzigartiges Angebot für die nationale und internationale Innovations- und Gründungsszene. MakerSpace als Tochtergesellschaft der UnternehmerTUM stärkt damit München als Hightech-Standort und intensiviert das lokale Netzwerk aus Stadt, Universitäten, Start-ups, Unternehmen und lokaler Kreativszene.

Weitere Informationen zum MakerSpace und Buchung:
www.maker-space.de

Facebook

Instagram

Youtube

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dr. dirk rossberg

+49 89-18 94 69-2711
@ dirk.rossberg@maker-space.de

 

MakerSpace bietet

  • Maschinen, Werkzeuge und Software für den Prototypenbau und die Kleinserienfertigung
  • Professionelle Kurse, Workshops und Anleitung durch Fachpersonal
  • Treffpunkt für eine lebendige Gemeinschaft aus Kreativen, Gründern und Start-ups
  • Shop für Elektronikbauteile und Modellbauzubehör
  • Kostenpflichtige Mitgliedschaft
  • Plattform für Maker ab 14 Jahren und jeglichen Kenntnisstandes
  • Öffnungszeiten von Montag bis Samstag von 8:00 bis 22:00 Uhr und Sonntag von 11:00 bis 19:00 Uhr (Feiertags geschlossen)
  • 7
    Tage/Woche geöffnet
  • 100
    Hightech-Maschinen
  • 1.500
    Quadratmeter Arbeitsfläche
 

Werfen Sie einen Blick in den MakerSpace!

virtual 360° tour

Mehr auf unserer Karriere-Seite .