• About Us
  • Team
  • Press
  • Career
    • Please type in a search term
  • Help
  • EN
  • Login
Netzwerk_Partner_TU_gross.jpg

Strong Partner TU München

TU München and UnternehmerTUM offer students, scientists, and start-up entrepreneurs a unique infrastructure to successfully build up their business: comprehensive qualification from the initial seed of an idea to the growth phase – since May 2015 the new Entrepreneurship Center at Campus Garching hosts a venue to combine its services under one roof. Academic chairs from the TUM Entrepreneurship Research Institute round out the alliance between practical application, research and teaching.

TUM. The entrepreneurial university

TUM inspires and enables its students, scholars and alumni to think and act entrepreneurially. It does this by systematically developing and supporting spin-offs. TUM’s objective, as an internationally competitive research organization, is to transform the findings of its top researchers into sustainable profits for society. With its vision TUM. The Entrepreneurial University., TUM was successful in the Excellence Initiative, and was thus awarded the title of "University of Excellence".

More information you will find at www.tum.de/en/tum-business/.

TUM entrepreneurship

From invention to innovation: As an entrepreneurial university, TUM’s market-oriented approach TUMentrepreneurship fosters a supportive environment for innovation.

More information you will find at www.tum.de/en/tum-business/entrepreneurship/.

TUM start-up consulting

The TUM start-up consultants support students and academics of the university in all major fields and phases of their start-up – from initial idea to successful establishment in the market. Furthermore, it provides access to the entrepreneurial network of TU München and UnternehmerTUM. The start-up consulting is a combined offer of TU München and UnternehmerTUM. For an initial consulting, please register via our form Inquiry for initial consulting.

For more information, please click here.

  • Florian Abendschein

    Florian Abendschein
    Start-up Coach
    Florian Abendschein guides students, scientists and TUM alumni along the path to realizing their ideas and concepts, from structuring the initial idea to the business plan to securing financing.
    @ startups@tum.de

  • Florian Becke

    Florian Becke
    Start-up Coach
    Florian Becke is a graduate biologist with management training and has over 15 years of professional experience in technology transfer and in the field of start-ups. He is lecturer for business creation, innovation management and technology transfer and was CEO of CAST Gründungszentrums GmbH, the start-up center of the Tyrolean universities.
    @ startups@tum.de

TUM ERI

The TUM Entrepreneurship Research Institute (ERI) generates new and cutting-edge knowledge on the functioning of entrepreneurial individuals, teams, and organizations. In doing so the ERI draws on interdisciplinary perspectives from business, economics, and psychology. Based on this new knowledge, the ERI offers a wide range of lectures, seminars, project studies and final theses to TUM students. In addition, the ERI transfers new knowledge to the entrepreneurial and business communities through multiple cooperations with start-ups and established organizations.

More information you will find at www.ent.wi.tum.de/home/.

Netzwerk_Partner_TU_gross.jpg

Starker Partner TU München

TU München und UnternehmerTUM bieten Studierenden, Wissenschaftlern, Gründern und Start-ups ein einmaliges Angebot für die Realisierung ihrer Gründungsvorhaben: umfassende Qualifizierung, Unterstützung beim Aufbau des Unternehmens und bei der Finanzierung – seit Mai 2015 unter einem Dach im neuen Entrepreneurship Center auf dem Forschungscampus in Garching. Die Lehrstühle des TUM Entrepreneurship Research Institute lassen ihre Forschungserkenntnisse unmittelbar in die Gründungsförderung einfließen.

TUM. Die unternehmerische Universität

Die TUM begeistert und befähigt ihre Studierenden, Wissenschaftler und Wissenschaftlerinnen und Alumni, unternehmerisch zu denken und zu handeln. Systematisch entwickelt und unterstützt sie Ausgründungen. Die Ziele sind, aus den Erkenntnissen ihrer Spitzenforscher und -forscherinnen nachhaltigen Gewinn für die Gesellschaft zu schaffen sowie als Wissenschaftsunternehmen international wettbewerbsfähig zu sein. Mit ihrem Zukunftskonzept TUM. The Entrepreneurial University. überzeugte sie in der Exzellenzinitiative – und gewann den Titel einer Exzellenzuniversität.

Mehr Infos finden Sie unter www.tum.de/wirtschaft.

TUM entrepreneurship

Die TU München hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, eine der erfolgreichsten Gründeruniversitäten Europas zu sein. Mit dem umfassenden Handlungskonzept TUMentrepreneurship baut sie ihre Aktivitäten zur Förderung von wachstumsorientierten Gründungen aus.

Mehr Infos finden Sie unter www.tum.de/wirtschaft/entrepreneurship/.

TUM Gründungsberatung

Die Gründungsberater der TUM unterstützen Studierende und Wissenschaftler der Universität in allen wichtigen Bereichen und Phasen ihrer Unternehmensgründung – von der ersten Idee bis zur erfolgreichen Etablierung am Markt. Darüber hinaus eröffnen sie den Zugang zum unternehmerischen Netzwerk der TU München und UnternehmerTUM. Die Gründungsberatung ist ein gemeinsames Angebot der TU München und UnternehmerTUM. Melden Sie sich bitte für eine Erstberatung über unser Formular Anfrage zur Erstberatung an.

Mehr Infos finden Sie hier.

  • template

    Dorothea Haider
    Start-up Coach
    Die Diplom-Kulturwirtin bringt Berufserfahrung im Gründungs-bereich vor allem aus ihrer Tätigkeit bei einer Unternehmens-Beratung für Start-ups in Chile mit.
    @ startups@tum.de

  • template

    Vincenzo Martella
    Coordinator Entrepreneurial Network
    Vincenzo Martella betreut das Experten-Netzwerk aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft zur Unterstützung der TUM-Gründer. Er bringt Erfahrung aus der Alumni & Career-Abteilung der TUM mit.
    @ vincenzo.martella@tum.de

  • template

    Alexander Meyer-Scharenberg
    Start-up Coach
    Im Anschluss an sein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre sammelte er Berufserfahrung durch zwei eigene ICT-Start-ups. Dabei gewann er unter anderem Einblicke in die Start-up Landschaft in Schweden und Großbritannien.
    @ startups@tum.de

  • template

    Metin Zerman
    Start-up Coach
    Metin Zerman studierte Maschinenbau und arbeitete als Entwicklungsingenieur bei der ZF Friedrichshafen AG. Er absolvierte anschließend seinen MBA in England und hat selbst gegründet.
    @ startups@tum.de

TUM ERI

Das TUM Entrepreneurship Research Institute (ERI) generiert neues und hochaktuelles Wissen über unternehmerische Individuen, Teams und Organisationen. Dabei nimmt das ERI eine interdisziplinäre Perspektive aus den Gebieten der Betriebswirtschaft, Volkswirtschaft und Psychologie ein. Aufbauend auf diesem neuen Wissen bietet das ERI eine breite Palette an Vorlesungen, Seminaren, Projektstudien und Abschlussarbeiten für TUM-Studierende an. Zusätzlich transferiert das ERI das neue Wissen durch zahlreiche Kooperationen mit Start-ups und etablierten Organisation in die wirtschaftliche Praxis.

Mehr Infos finden Sie unter www.ent.wi.tum.de/home/.