Prototypen_MGL7732.jpg

Tech Talents

support für maker, designer und hacker

Tech Talents sucht und fördert Talente, die sich für neue Technologien begeistern und an zukunftsfähigen Produkten tüfteln – von der Idee bis zur Gründung. Arbeiten Sie hands-on und entwickeln Sie eigene Projekte im Hardware- und Softwarebereich. Unsere interdisziplinäre Maker Community aus erfahrenen Gründern, Produktentwicklern und Innovatoren betreut und unterstützt Sie dabei.

Nutzen Sie auf über 1.500 m² die Hightech-Infrastruktur der Prototypenwerkstatt der UnternehmerTUM zum Experimentieren, Bauen oder Coden. Hier haben Sie die Chance neue Technologien anzuwenden und Projekte bis zur Finanzierung voranzutreiben.

Ihr nutzen:
  • Eigene Ideen im Hardware- und Softwarebereich umsetzen
  • Zugang zur Prototypenwerkstatt der UnternehmerTUM
  • Praxisnahe Kurse und Vorlesungen sowie Förderung und Betreuung
  • Zugang zu exklusiven Meetups und Angeboten
  • Interdisziplinäre Maker Community

Anmeldung

Werden Sie Teil der Community und wählen Sie aus einer Reihe an Veranstaltungen und Kursangeboten.

Jetzt anmelden!

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dominik Böhler

Dr. Dominik Böhler

Manager Tech Talents
Entrepreneurship Education

+49 89-18 94 69-1512
@ boehler@unternehmertum.de

 

Das Wichtigste auf einen Blick

  • Das machen Sie

    Tech Talents unterstützt Sie dabei, genau das zu machen, was Sie schon immer machen wollten! Wir fördern Talente, die für eine Technologie, eine Idee oder ein Projekt brennen und in den Startlöchern stehen, um endlich loszulegen.

  • Das lernen Sie

    Sie arbeiten hands-on und wenden Ihr akademisches Wissen praktisch an. Hierbei dreht sich alles um Ihr Projekt und Sie entscheiden selbst, wie es weitergeht. Vielleicht wollen Sie einfach nur tüfteln. Erfahrene Entrepreneure, Innovatoren und Coaches unterstützen Sie dabei, herauszufinden, wie Sie mit der Idee vielleicht doch die Welt revolutionieren und ein erfolgreiches Technologie-Start-up aufbauen können.

  • Format

    Profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Events und Angeboten wie praxisorientierten Vorlesungen und Seminaren, Hackathons und Maker-Kursen. Finden Sie die passenden Formate, um eigene Ideen zu entwickeln und Ihr Projekt zu realisieren. Steigen Sie flexibel in das Veranstaltungs- und Kursprogramm ein.

  • Zielgruppe

    Studierende aller Fakultäten und Gründungsinteressierte.

• About Us
  • Team
  • Press
  • Career
    • Please type in a search term
  • Help
  • EN
  • Login

Tech Talents

Support for makers, designers and hackers

Tech Talents seeks and encourages talented people who are enthusiastic about new technologies and enjoy tinkering with pioneering products – from the idea to the start-up. Work hands-on and develop your own hardware and software projects. Our interdisciplinary Maker Community, consisting of experienced business founders, product developers and innovators, will supervise and support you in the process.

Use the high-tech infrastructure of the new prototype workshop, extending over more than 1,500 m², to experiment, construct, or code. Here you will have the opportunity to apply new technologies and promote projects up to their financing stage.

How you will benefit:
  • Putting your own hardware and software idea into practice
  • Access to the new prototype workshop
  • Practical courses and lectures plus encouragement and supervision
  • Access to exclusive meet-ups and programmes
  • Interdisciplinary Maker Community


Become part of the community and select from a series of events and course programmes.

Register now!

Your personal contacts

Philip Schneider

Philip Schneider

Project Leader Tech Talents - Coaching & Supervision
Entrepreneurship Education

+49 89-18 94 69-1533
@ schneider@unternehmertum.de


Ines Plum

Ines Plum

Project Leader Tech Talents - Marketing & Participants Supervision
Entrepreneurship Education

+49 89-18 94 69-1532
@ plum@unternehmertum.de

The most important aspects at a glance

  • What you will do

    Tech Talents will support you in doing exactly what you always wanted to do! We take talented people who are passionate about a technology, an idea or a project and are already at the starting blocks, and encourage them at last to get going!  

  • What you will learn

    You will be working hands-on and applying your academic knowledge in a practical way. The focus will be entirely on your project, and you yourself will decide how it is to proceed. Perhaps you just want to tinker. Experienced entrepreneurs, innovators and coaches will support you in finding how you might really revolutionise the world with your idea and build a successful technology start-up.

  • Format

    Benefit from numerous events and programmes such as practical lectures and seminars, hackathons and maker courses. Find the right formats to develop your own ideas and realise your project. Start flexibly on the event and course programme.

  • target group

    Students of all faculties and people interested in starting a business